Your search results


Posted by mlafortune on May 29, 2019
| 0

The commitment for title insurance consists of four schedules: A, B, C and D.  It’s the document by which a title insurer discloses to all parties connected with a particular real estate transaction all the liens, defects, and burdens and obligations that affect the subject property.

« Back to Glossary Index

Compare Listings